New Single!


Formed in 2015, ChromeOrange Music●Media's R&B/pop powerhouse, Kyle Royce & The World (a/k/a KRTW) is the musical brainchild of lead singer, songwriter and pianist, Kyle Royce.  The video trailer for the band’s third single and first ballad release, Romeo & Juliet, is already capturing the hearts of fans worldwide, with 3,988 views and almost 1,000 post engagements in just the first three days. Facebook ranks KRTW at #2 in a comparison of KRTW’s performance as compared to similar artists, second only to the well-established Afropunk.  Adding outstanding reviews by music journalists like Jimi LaLumia of Good Times, who has touted Kyle’s vocals as “stunning” and Romeo & Juliet as “epic,” KRTW is quickly gaining ground in the fiercely-competitive pop music market. At recent performances at Leftfield on Ludlow (NYC), The Delancy (NYC), Desmond's Tavern (NYC), KJ Farrell's (Bellmore), The Lounge at The Space (Westbury) and 89 North (Patchogue), KRTW's electrifying performances have been received with thundering applause by fans that have included music lovers in a wide range of demographic groups. Their love of the charismatic yet down-to-earth Kyle Royce and his band, The World, is undeniably clear.

Kyle and his bandmates, Edward Kosowski (guitarist) and Michael Chiusano (bassist) started their musical journeys at very young ages, with Kyle playing classical piano at the age of two. He started singing and harmonizing his own melodies before the age of 12—the spark that ignited what fans and critics now call his “musical genius.” He, Edward and Michael enjoy an interesting and wide range of musical influences, including 90's pop (Michael Jackson, Usher, Notorious B.I.G.), rock (Incubus), experimental (Radiohead), jazz (Oscar Peterson and Hiromi Uehara), contemporary pop, including Beyonce, and EDM artists Swedish House Mafia, Zedd and Avicii.

Kyle's ability to engage fans extends well beyond social media and into the live performance arena, where he commonly lets his humor and eccentricity show. He, Edward and Michael are also outspoken activists for change worldwide, verbalized in their Kyle Royce-penned tagline “Peace. Love. Progression.”--an anthem for inclusion. Audiences immediately connect with the words and are eager to chant "Peace. Love. Progression." with the band at the end of every show.

"We strive to create a sound that can easily be accepted and liked by any listeners of music, no matter what their preferred genre may be," says Kyle. "We believe that music, more than any other medium, is a means by which I can make listeners of all ages, races, colors, ethnic origins, sexual orientations and religions feel included. That’s how we’re going to help shape a better society for all. Inclusion through music," says Kyle.

"Peace. Love. Progression." ~Kyle Royce 


Singles & Videos

Join Kyle's mailing list for the latest news!

© 2018 ChromeOrange Music/Media. All Rights Reserved.